Blair County, Pennsylvania
Department of Social Services

Blair County Social Services Advisory Board

James Stratton, Chairperson/Secretary

Click to view our Meeting Calendar
Board Members
John AllenderID12/12-12/17
Robert SmithMH12/12-12/17
Donna GorityMH/F12/12-12/17
Michael StublerID12/15-12/17
James StrattonID/F12/13-12/16
Christopher CohnMH12/13-12/16
Anne Koss CaugheyID12/13-12/16
Rick PetroskiMH/F12/15-12/18
Cindy BartonID/F12/15-12/18
Dave HollernID12/15-12/18
Susanna TomlinsonMH12/15-12/18
Stephen MartynuskaID12/15-12/18
Commissioner Bruce ErbPer Act 66
Click Here for Advisory Board
& other DSS Documents

Blair County Department of Social Services
(814) 693-3023  -  423 Allegheny Street, Suite 441B, Hollidaysburg, PA 16648