Blair County, Pennsylvania
Department of Social Services


    Contact Information


Blair County Department of Social Services
Blair County Courthouse, Suite 441B
423 Allegheny Street
Hollidaysburg, PA  16648-2022

Phone: (814) 693-3023
Fax: (814) 693-3052

James Hudack, Executive Director
jhudack@blairco.org
Ext. 1480

map
Click for Google Map

Staff Directory
Cathy Crum HS Program Directorext. 1491ccrum@blairco.org
Melissa Gillin Administrative Assistantext. 1485mgillin@blairco.org
Cindy James CASSP Coordinatorext. 1483cjames@blairco.org
Denise Terdiman Fiscal Specialistext. 1490dterdiman@blairco.org
Sandra Macharola Fiscal Officerext. 1484smacharola@blairco.org
Theresa Rudy MH Program Directorext. 1481trudy@blairco.org
Ken Dean Mental Health Specialistext. 1482kdean@blairco.org
Trina Illig Grants Coordinator for Community Developmentext. 1489tillig@blairco.org


Blair County Department of Social Services
(814) 693-3023  -  423 Allegheny Street, Suite 441B, Hollidaysburg, PA 16648